## Southwest Louisiana Mutual Aid Membership 2022

## Agency

Acadian Ambulance & Air Med Services, Inc. Air Products and Chemicals Inc. American Red Cross Austin Fire Systems Beauregard Fire District 1 Beauregard Fire District 2 BGS, LLC (Bunker Gear Specialists) Calcasieu Parish Communications District (E-911) Calcasieu Parish Police Jury (OHSEP) Calcasieu Parish Sheriff's Office Cameron LNG, LLC Cameron Parish Ambulance District #2 Cameron Parish Fire District #10 Cameron Parish OHSEP Cameron Parish Sheriff's Department (SO) Cameron Volunteer Fire Department District #1 Cheniere LNG O&M Services, LLC Chennault International Airport Authority CHRISTUS Ochsner Lake Area Hospital CHRISTUS Ochsner St. Patrick Hospital CITGO Petroleum **Civil Air Patrol** DEPT. Homeland Security Customs & Border Protection DeQuincy Fire Department **DeQuincy Police Department** DHH-Office of Public Health/SW Regional Office V Dixie Pipeline Company Entergy Entergy (Lake Charles Power Station) **Environmental Response Services** Environmental Safety & Health Consulting Service, Inc. Equistar Chemicals., LP Lyondell/Basell USA Ferrara Fire & Apparatus **Firestone Polymers** Fluor Federal Petroleum Operations, LLC Fort Polk Directorate of Emergency Services GRACE Grandlake-Sweetlake VFD Hackberry Fire Department Hayden and Company Indorama Ventures Olefins, LLC (IVOL) Industrial Rescue Fire Training (IRIS) Industronic, Inc. Jeff Davis Fire District #3 Jeff Davis Fire District #5 Jennings Fire Department Lake Charles Fire Department Lake Charles Harbor & Terminal Dist. (Port of Lake Charles) Lake Charles LNG Company/Energy Transfer Company Lake Charles Memorial Hospital Lake Charles Pilots Lake Charles Police Department Lake Charles Regional Airport

## Contact

Mr. John Dubose Mr. James Laird Kara Murphy Disaster Progarm Manager, Louisiana Region I Mr. Ryan Bienvenu Chief Jay Williams Chief Wayne Baggett Mr. John Stafford Mr. Richard McGuire Mr. Jared Maze Ms. Heather Boudoin Health & Safety Supervisor John Floyd Ms. Rhonda Coleman Ms. Charla Adams Mr. Danny Lavergne Sheriff Ron Johnson Chief Tim DuPont Craig Corder Emergency Management Supervisor Chief Joshua Arnold Mr. Keith Irons Ms. Melissa Omlor Alicia Mouton Safety Services Admin. Mr. James Viney, Jr. Mr. Gary McClay Chief Johnny Copeland Det./DQ/PD Jerry Bell Mr. Michael Parent Mr. Shane Morein Mr. John Mekins James Stephens Safety Specialist Mr. Neil Clark Mr. Damon Woodcock Mr. Greg Satterfield Mr Bert McCutcheon Mr. Matthew Hebert Ms. Jeanie Smith Fire Chief Craig Wilgus Mr. Danny White Chief Toby Landry Chief Mike Welch Mr. Austin Prather Steve Guillory Security Manager Chief Elgin H. Browning Ms. Tricia Abbiatici Chief Darrell Chaisson Asst. Chief Chris Johnson Chief Bobby Vasseur Richard Broussard Admin. Assit. Major David Wagoner Mr. Larry Aucoin Scott Kyle Director of Emergency Management Mr. Eric Evans Mr. Dustin Gaudet Mr. Heath Allen

Lonza Group Ltd Lotte Chemical USA Louisiana Army National Guard 3rd BN 156th IN Louisiana DEQ Louisiana Pigment Louisiana Radio Communications Louisiana State Police Hazmat Louisiana State Police Troop D Louisiana Wildlife & Fisheries LSU Eunice LSU Fire & Emergency Training Institute McNeese State University Police Department McNeese State University/Institute for Industry/Education CollaborationMr. Nikos Kiritsis National Weather Service Phillips66 PPG S & S Sprinkler Company Safe Rescue, LLC Salvation Army SASOL North America, Inc. Siddons-Martin Emergency Group, LLC Sulphur Fire Department Sulphur Police Department SWLA Convention & Visitors Bureau SWLA Safety Council TDC, LLC Tellurian Inc./Driftwood LNG Texas Butylene Chemicals (TPC Group) Topsy Volunteer Fire Department Ward 9 District 7 Triangle Rescue Standby Services, Inc. U.S. Border Patrol U.S. Coast Guard U.S. Coast Guard Auxiliary, Lake Charles Detachment U.S. Department of Justice Federal Bureau of Investigation (FBI) U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service (Federal) Vallen Distribution, Inc. Victaulic Bermad Technologies Vinton Fire Department Ward 1 Fire Prot. District 1 (Moss Bluff) Ward 2 Fire Prot. District 1 (Bell City) Ward 4 Fire Prot. District 2 (Carlyss) Ward 4 Fire Prot. District 4 (Houston River) Ward 5 Fire Prot. District 1 (Starks) Ward 6 Fire Prot. District 1 Ward 7 Fire Prot. District 1 (Edgerly/Toomey) Ward 8 Fire Prot. District 1 (Iowa) Ward 8 Fire Prot. District 2 (LeBleu) Welsh Fire Department West Calcasieu Cameron Hospital Westlake Chemical "North" Westlake Chemical "South" Westlake Fire Department Westlake Petrochemicals Corp. Westlake Police Department

Mark Kern Plant Manager Michael Estes Emergency Response Advisor/Fire Protection CPT. Kevin Pickering Mr. Rene Guilbeaux Dean Lappe Safety Coordinator Mr. Perry Vincent **TFC John Porter** TFC David Lonkowski Capt. Jesse Savoie Mr. Noah West Mr. Dan Wallis Lieutenant Pedro Vazquez Mr. Roger Erickson Chris A. Dailey Safety & Emergency Response Team Lead Butch Davis EH&S Safety Representive Mr. Russell Guidry Ms. Christy Bellomy Richard M. Watts Corps Officer/Lieutenant Sr. Manager, Safety, Security, Emergency Response Scott Tyler Mr. Kirk Givler Chief Dan Selph **Chief Lewis Coats** Ms. Cindy Johnson Ms. Heidi Flick Merielle Henry Admin. Assit. Ms. Heather Hohensee Ms. Christina Clifton **Chief Michael Fontenot** Mr. Ron McAnelley Mr. Jim Bowers Randy Scott Port Security Specialist/Marine Safety Unit LC Mr. David Phillips Special Agent Brett Sulliven Mr. Jon Westerby Slade Melancon Field Account Specialist Mr. Reid Brian Chief Chris Vice Chief Kent Buller Chief David Guidry Chief Mark Ware Chief Dean Lappe Ms. Catherine Barks Chief Todd Parker Chief Tom Berry Chief Sonny Chief Phillip Keller Chief John Hall Geoff Landry Director/Emergency Management Chris Matte Area Supervisor (ERT Lead) Kevin Boyette Fire Chief, Superintendent-Safety & Emergency Response Chief Jonathan Duff Mr. Richard Jordan Chief Chris Wilrye

Westlake Polymers Williams Fire and Hazard Control

Mr. Richard Jordan Mr. Troy Johnson